ganti

Ganti Subrahmanyam

Monetary Economics
Formerly Chair Professor, GSIB
Formerly Director, NIBM, Pune

sganti12@gmail.com

9533154604 (M)

VLR_new_s

V.L.Rao

International Trade & Finance

Formerly Chair Professor, GSIB
Formerly Consultant to the World Bank, UNDP and ILO

raoviriyala@hotmail.com

9000896997 (M)

K R Rao

K.R. Rao

Marketing
Formerly Dean, IIM, Indore

ramkkasturi@yahoo.co.in

PES_new_s

P.E.S.Vidyasagar

Finance & Entrepreneurship
Rtd. Professor, GSIB
Formerly Chief General Manager, SIDBI

pesukumar@yahoo.co.in

9346961564 (M)

ranjan kumar mitter1

Ranjan Mitter

Business Ethics & CSR
Professor
Indian Institute of Management, Kolkata

ranjanm@iimcal.ac.in

(M)

Anne Deysine

Anne Deysine

International Business Law & Taxation
Professor & Director, School of International Business & Relations
International University of Paris, Nanterre, Paris

anne.deysine@gmail.com

(M)

Diederich-Bakker

Diederich Bakker

International Advertising & Brand Management
Vice Dean Internationalisation and senior lecturer at the International Business School
Hanze University Groningen, The Netherlands

b.j.o.p.bakker@pl.hanze.nl

Guo-Ji

Guo Ji

Economics & International Business
Associate Professor
School of Economics & Business, Administration
Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China

guoji@hotmail.com

Rupesh1

Rupesh Kumar Shreshta

International Marketing
Assistant Professor
Kathmandu University School of Management, Nepal

rupesh@kusom.edu.np

(M)

Gan Bhukta1

Gan Bukta

Management Consultant
Visiting Professor

ganbindia@gmail.com

Dr Lakshmipriya1

Lakshmi Priya Ayyalasomayajula

International Trade Laws & IPR
Faculty & Analyst

drpriyavinjamuri@gmail.com

dr-yrreddy-photo-2

Y. Raghuram Reddy

Human Resource Management & Industrial Relations
Visiting Professor

yrreddy54@gmail.com

Vemuganti Ramesh1

Ramesh Vemaganti

Management of Change & Innovation
Ex-President of HMA

vemugantiramesh@gmail.com

kanaganti ramesh Babu1

Kanneganti Ramesh Babu

International relations & Security
Founder Director of Center for Human Security Studies

Kanneganti.ramesh@gmail.com

gp sharma

G P Sharma

Global Sourcing & Logistics
Formerly Professor, IIFT, New Delhi

geepee2k@yahoo.com

Vinod Damblikar1

Vinod Dumblekar

International Business Strategy & Business Simulation Management Games
Mantis-Discovery is Learning, New Delhi

dumblekar@yahoo.com

(M)

sasikala

Ms. Sasikala maganty

Foreign Language- French
Visakhapatnam

sasikala.maganty@yahoo.com

Kalpagam

Ms.Kalpagam Uma Shankar

Banking Technology
Formerly with IDBRT, Hyderabad
Director, True Tech. Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Hyderabad

kal108@yahoo.com

ravi Eswarapu Photograph1

Ravi Eswarapu

Technology Management
Vice President, Operations
Penta4 Solutions, Visakhapatnam

etvravi@yahoo.com

gunjan solanki1

Gunjan Solanki

Business Communication
Managing Partner
Illuminati Consulting Services,Benguluru

gunjan@illuminaticonsultingservices.com

DR VEERA Mohan Rao1

K V Mohan Rao

Ports & Shipping
Visakhapatnam

veeramraok@gmail.com

Vinny Patro1

Winny Patro

Digital Marketing
Co-Founder & CEO at IIMnet.com, Visakhapatnam

winnypatro@gmail.com

(M)

shahazadi-1

Shahazadi B Shaik

Marketing
Visiting Faculty, Visakhapatnam

shahazadishaik@gmail.com

(M)